Sri Sai Mango Tree

Fast-track Review:

I visited some time back with my non-veggie friends for a weekday lunch. The Place is quite dirty and shabby, definitely not a good place to spend time at! Service is quick and staff is helpful.  The place gets quite crowded on Fridays for Lunch.

Coming towards Food, here what I had:

  • Cream of Tomato Soup: It was sour, and not at all creamy.
  • Manchurian: Quite Spicy and chewy.
  • Pulav: Too Oily couldn’t even finish half of it.

My friends had some Mutton Starter and Chicken Biryani. They were very happy with the taste and quantity, according to them it was worth for money.

Overall Rating:

  • Ambiance: 1/5
  • Service: 3/5
  • Food: 0/5
  • Non-Veg Food: 3.5/5 (As per my friends review)
  • Pricing: 3/5

Sri Sai Mango Tree Restaurant Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment